If you find these scripture lessons helpful please consider donating towards this free service.donate.jpg


Curriculum for Scripture Lessons

We are pleased to inform you that Pantanassa Monastery is currently undertaking a complete review of the Scripture Lessons curriculum for Years K-6.

The workskeets are now in ful colour with a clearly Orthodox presentation.

The 2017 curriculum consists of Infants Stage 1 and Primary Stage 4. Infants Stage 1 is the first year of a three year program for students Years K-2. Primary Stage 4 is the final cycle of a four year program for students Years 3-6.

Please check that you have the latest version as these materials will be updated from time to time. Please feel free to advise any errors or omission.



Last Updated: January 11, 2017

 Christ in our Midst - Infants (Stage 2) Cover.jpg  Christ in our midst - Primary (Stage 2) Front Cover.jpg
 Infants Stage 3 Cover (web).jpg Cover 2016 (Scanned - low res).jpg
  primary (stage 4) cover low res.jpg

To download Infants Stage 1, 2 or 3

Right click on cover and select "save target as / save link as 

To download Primary Stage 1, 2, 3 or 4

Right click on cover and select "save target as /save link as"

ACROBAT_icon.jpgYear 7 (Mixed Theme Curriculum)


To download Year 7 (Mixed Theme Curriculum)

Right click on image and select "save target as /save link as" (PDF 7.3MB)